Nathan Sass

The New and Improved Dinner Table

In General on October 13, 2010 at 5:00 AM

Welcome to the new and improved Dinner Table blog.

I made the move to this site to give me more tools to communicate and to give you more ability to give me feedback. Also, you can email me with comments, questions or suggestions for stories at TheDinnerTableBlog@yahoo.com.

In the lower right corner of the home page you can choose to subscribe to this blog and be notified via email when new content has been posted. You can also leave me comments after any of the blog entries.

If you are looking for older posts, the most recent 5 posts are listed in the lower center of the home page. You can also use the archive drop down to look at posts by month, or you can search for specific terms.

I hope you find this new format easier to read and more user friendly. I look forward to many conversations with you in the future.

Thanks as always for taking the time to visit.

Nate

  1. Nathan, This is a great site. I look forward to following your thoughts on all that’s happening. It’s going to be a real battle to overcome this Progressive infiltration. I’m glad you’re on our side! I wish you great success with your site! Love, peace, & happiness, TEX
    P.S. I just subscribed. I’m the bugsy e-mail. Bugsy was my Boxer. He passed away 3 weeks before 9/11. I’m so glad he didn’t go through it. He would have sensed how upset I was & he would have been just as upset.

Leave a Reply

